Top of the BotM’s – the Final Countdown!

trophy banner

The Final Countdown….

Who will be the King or the Queen of LYLBTB?

So…. GRL came, and GRL went. The ninja team of LYLBTB’ers delivered the BotM trophies to the winners without much fanfare – which with hindsight was pretty sad. 😦 Maybe we should have made a bigger deal of it.

BUT for this event? We are primed. We are ready… we have a whole collection of “stuff” for the winner. Okay. So sure, no hand delivery by ninja reviewers – now we have to rely on the postal service. But at least they won’t be delayed in the lobby bar at the Melia Hotel. Hopefully 😛

Anyway this is the swag up for grabs for the King or Queen of LYLBTB.  :

  • Trophy
  • Chocolates
  • Wine Glass Charms
  • …. maybe a cowboy?

So when you vote for your favourite book, remember … there is a lot riding on this. I did say cowboy 😀 **Polls close on Sunday November 16th, Midnight EDT

For a reminder of how great these books were – check out our reviews :

Frat Boy and Toppy I Tell Me It’s Real I Six Degrees of Lust I One Breath, One Bullet

Touch & Geaux I Let’s Hear It For The Boy I Faith, Hope and Bread Pudding

Out of the Blackness I Whiskey and Wry I At Pipers’s Point